KNOW WHO WE ARE

Locations

Mr. Prashant Jadhav (BDM)
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
101, Swaroop Chambers,
Opp. A.A.I. Import Warehouse,
Sahar Pipeline Road,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400 099, India.

Mobile: +91 99876 73303
Email: prashant.jadhav@wilsonsandhu.net
Mr. Harish Arora (Manager Sea Freight)
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
103, Swaroop Chambers,
Opp. A.A.I. Import Warehouse,
Sahar Pipeline Road,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400 099, India.

Mobile: +91 76661 79495
Email: harish@wilsonsandhu.net
Mr. Suresh Kumar (Manager Air Freight)
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
101, Swaroop Chambers,
Opp. A.A.I. Import Warehouse,
Sahar Pipeline Road,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai - 400 099, India.

Mobile: +91 86002 18568
Email: suresh.kumar@wilsonsandhu.net
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
A-502, Nandanvan Park, Plot No-9,Sector-36
Kamothe-421003,
Navi Mumbai.

KEY PERSONNEL:
Mr. Shashikant Dighe
(Sea Freight Operations)

E-Mail: shashi@wilsonsandhu.net
Mobile: +91 95942 60595 / +91 98706 44055
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 523,
5th Floor, M.G. Road,
Pune - 411001

KEY PERSONNEL:
Mr. Ajit Srivastava
(General Manager)

E-Mail: ajits@wilsonsandhu.net
Mobile: +91 98220 39120
Tel: +91 022-26126102 /3
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 25, Niryat Bhavan,
Station Road,
Bhadohi - 221401.

KEY PERSONNEL:
Mr. Taraknath Yadav
(Sales Executive)

E-Mail: taraknathyadav@wilsonsandhu.net
Mobile: +91 98391 19477
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
33-64, Officers Colony, Ramakrishnapuram,
Secunderabad-500056, Telangana.

KEY PERSONNEL:
Mr.K.Thiagarajan (Regional Manager)
E-Mail: k.thiagarajan@wilsonsandhu.net
Mobile: +91 98490 66424
Tel: +91 040 40250366
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
68/69, 1st Floor, 3rd Cross,
Amrutha Nagar 'A' Sector,
Bangalore - 560092.

KEY PERSONNEL:
Ms. Hemavathi (Branch Incharge)
E-Mail: hemavathi@wilsonsandhu.net
Mobile: +91 81053 27204
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Flat No. A2, 1st Floor, Block A, 7/23,
Police Office Road, St. Thomas Mount,
Chennai-600016.

KEY PERSONNEL:
Ms. Prema Rajan (Air Freight Manager)
Mobile: +91 80560 90692
Tel: 044-22320692
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
B-2, B-4, A Basement, Plot No. 5,
Bhanot Apartment, L.S.C. Market,
New Delhi - 110062.

KEY PERSONNEL:
Mr. Amit Kant (BDM)
E-Mail: amit.kant@wilsonsandhu.net
Mobile: +91 88082 84725
Wilson Sandhu Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.
Krishna Suite 114 & 224, 224/1,
A.J.C. Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700 017.

E-Mail: info@wilsonsandhu.net